In 2011 we had the following lecturers:

Agustín Santiago Gutiérrez: M.S. in Computer Science from Universidad de Buenos Aires. Finalist and Latin American Champion twice as contestant (2009 and 2011) and finalist six times as coach (2010, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017), being Latin American Champion in 2015. Agustín is a First class Teaching Assistant at the Computer Science Department of Universidad de Buenos Aires - FCEN. He participated twice of the International Olympiad in Informatics (IOI) obtaining a Silver Medal in 2007. He is a jury and coach of the Argentine National Olympiad in Informatics (OIA).

Joaquín Rodrigues: PhD in Mathematics from the University of Paris VI. Two times ACM ICPC world finalist (2009,2010).

Francisco Roslán: Currently pursuing a M.S. in Computer Science at Facultad de Ciencias Exactas y Naturales de la Universidad de Buenos Aires. Working at BrightSector Algorithms.

Fidel Schaposnik: PhD in Physics from Facultad de Ciencias Exactas, Universidad Nacional de La Plata. Two times ACM ICPC world finalist (2009,2010).

Leopoldo Taravilse: Master's in Computer Sciences from Universidad de Buenos Aires. Finalist twice as contestant (2010 and 2012) and once finalist and Latin American Champion (2016). Leopoldo is Head of Teaching Assistants at the Computer Science degree at Universidad de Buenos Aires. He was intern at Google (USA), Facebook (USA) and Medallia (Argentina).